REPORT A POSSIBLE FRAUD

Scam Companies

This list contains a list of companies that are accused in the countries of the Commonwealth of Nations in the following:

  • Construction of financial pyramids, Ponzi schemes or high-yield accounts of programs
  • Theft or misappropriation of funds of its customers
  • Fraudulent or unlicensed offers
  • False or misleading statements about the company
  • Other fraudulent acts against their customers

 

Criminal proceedings were instituted against these companies and their owners in the countries of the Commonwealth of Nations, as well as in Europe, the CIS and Asia. If you are a victim of one of these companies, please write to us at info@acfccn.com, we are ready to help you.

Company nameWeb site
24 Optionhttps://www.24option.com 
500 CAPITAL PTY LIMITEDhttps://500capital.com/
ABC Grouphttps://www.abcfx.pro
Admin Markets Tradehttps://www.adminmarkets7.com
Amelokhttps://www.amelok.com
ARTFXhttps://www.artfx.pro
Bit Invest 24https://www.bitinvest24.com
Bronze Marketshttps://www.bronzemarkets.com
Capital Invest Solutionshttps://www.capitalinvestsolutions.com/
Capital Levelhttps://www.capitallevel.com
Capital Trading Tools Investment Firm https://www.cttif.com
CHAPMAN GLOBAL LPhttps://www.pratconi.com
ChargeBack.Mehttps://chargeback.me/
CFD Premiumhttps://www.cfdpremium.com
DAX 300https://www.dax300.com
Delta FX Marketshttps://www.deltafxmarkets.com
ECN Premiumhttps://ecnpremium.com
Emporio Tradinghttps://emporiotrading.com/
E-Tokens Tradеhttps://etokenstrade.com/
FinmaxFXhttps://finmaxfx.com
Forex-Brokers.pro Ltd https://forex-brokers.pro/
ForexGrandhttps://www.forexgrand.com
Fresh Forexhttps://freshforex.org/
FX IBAhttps://www.fxiba.com
FX Prime 365https://fxprime365.com
Fx Trade 777https://www.fxtrade777.net/
FXG TRADEhttps://www.fxgtrade.com
GEB INVESThttps://www.gebinvest.com
Go Capital FXhttps://www.gocapitalfx.com
Global Investment House Limitedhttps://www.zxmarkets.com
Global FXhttps://www.global-fx.com/
IONEX PTY Limited IPL https://tor.trade
InvestGT LTDhttps://investgt.com/
KappaBrokershttps://www.kappabrokers.com
Key Stock https://www.keystock.com
LibraBrokershttp://www.librabrokers.com
Lite Fin Techhttps://www.litefintech.io/
Medium Corporationhttps://medium.com/
MG Brokerhttps://mgbroker.trade/
MyChargeBackhttps://mychargeback.com/
LBC Capital https://lbc-capital.com
Ocean Forex Ltdhttps://www.ocean-forex.com/
PRATCONIhttps://www.pratconi.com
PBN capital https://www.pbncapital.com
Pelliron Universalhttps://www.pelliron.com
PREMIUM TRADES MARKETShttps://www.premiumtradesmarkets.com
Principal FXhttps://www.principalfx.com
Pro-CM LTDhttps://procapitalmarkets.com
PROFIT Grouphttps://www.profitgroup.org
PROFIT Tradehttps://www.profit-trade.com
PT Banchttps://ptbanc.com/phone/#/
Stock Trade 24https://www.strade24.com
Swiss CFDhttps://www.swisscfd.com
The Binary Investorhttps://www.thebinaryinvestor.com
Trade.comhttps://www.trade.com
Trade111.comhttps://www.trade111.com
Trade 12http://www.trade12.com
Trade Dax http://www.tradedax.com
TRADES EASYhttps://www.tradeseasy.com
TRADE GLhttps://www.tradegl.com/
Trade Group Solutionshttp://www.tradegroupsolutions.com
Trades Primehttps://www.tradesprime.com
Trade X1 https://www.tradex1.com
Universe Capitals http://www.universecapitals.com
uTraderhttps://ru.utrader.com/
Uxool LTDhttps://www.uxool.com
VNC Brokershttps://www.vncbrokers.com
xTradehttps://www.xtrade.ru/